About

Leave a comment

LOCATION
Phillip H. Corboy Law Center
25 E. Pearson Street
Suite 1301
Chicago, IL 60611

CONTACT US
Phone: 312-915-7160
Fax: 312-915-7194
Email: law-career@luc.edu

OFFICE HOURS
Mondays – Fridays: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturdays & Sundays: CLOSED
Appointments after 5:00 p.m. can be scheduled upon request.

OUR STAFF
Marianne Deagle, Assistant Dean for Career Services
mdeagle@luc.edu

Maureen Kieffer, Associate Director
mkieffer1@luc.edu

Jayne Schreiber, Associate Director
jschreiber@luc.edu

Greg Veza, Associate Director
gveza@luc.edu

Deborah Gutman, Assistant Director
dgutman@luc.edu

Alissa Holterman, Assistant Director
aholter@luc.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: